Calendar

Sunday, 09 May 2021
Wednesday, 12 May 2021
  • Wednesday 15 TT E7/15

    Wednesday, 12 May 2021  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    HQ Layer
    Priority 1st claim the 2nd claim Rovers
    Maximum 40 riders
    Enter on Rovers website by 24:00 on 5th May

    See more details

Saturday, 15 May 2021
  • CC Ashwell Grasstrack

    Saturday, 15 May 2021

    See more details

  • CRCC Saturday Crew Ride

    Saturday, 15 May 2021  8:30 am - 12:30 pm

    See "Colchester Rovers CC Members" Facebook Group for ride details.

  • Rovers Youth Coaching @ CNG

    Saturday, 15 May 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    See more details

Sunday, 16 May 2021
Wednesday, 19 May 2021
  • Wednesday 7.5 TT E7/7.5

    Wednesday, 19 May 2021  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    HQ Layer
    Priority 1st claim the 2nd claim Rovers
    Maximum 40 riders
    Enter on Rovers website

    See more details

Saturday, 22 May 2021
  • CRCC Saturday Crew Ride

    Saturday, 22 May 2021  8:30 am - 12:30 pm

    See "Colchester Rovers CC Members" Facebook Group for ride details.

  • Rovers Youth Coaching @ CNG

    Saturday, 22 May 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    See more details

Sunday, 23 May 2021
Wednesday, 26 May 2021
  • Wednesday 10 TT E7/10

    Wednesday, 26 May 2021  6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

    HQ Tendring
    Priority 1st claim the 2nd claim Rovers
    Maximum 50 riders
    Enter on Rovers website

    See more details

Saturday, 29 May 2021
  • CRCC Saturday Crew Ride

    Saturday, 29 May 2021  8:30 am - 12:30 pm

    See "Colchester Rovers CC Members" Facebook Group for ride details.

  • Rovers Youth Coaching @ CNG

    Saturday, 29 May 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    See more details

Sunday, 30 May 2021
  • Club 30 TT E7/30

    Sunday, 30 May 2021  8:00 am - 11:00 am

    HQ Bentley
    Priority 1st claim the 2nd claim Rovers
    Maximum 50 riders
    Enter on Rovers website by 24:00 on 23rd May

    See more details

Saturday, 05 June 2021
  • CRCC Saturday Crew Ride

    Saturday, 05 June 2021  8:30 am - 12:30 pm

    See "Colchester Rovers CC Members" Facebook Group for ride details.

  • Rovers Youth Coaching @ CNG

    Saturday, 05 June 2021  9:00 am - 11:00 am

    See more details